Mortgage Companies

Business Citizens Bank
Contact Keith Coolahan
Fax Number 866-999-3577
Cell Number 215-962-3298
Address MidAtlantic Mortgage Division 240 Gibraltar Road Suite 170 190-0240 Horsham, PA 190400 Northfield, NJ 08225
Email Keith.E.Coolahan@CitizensBank.com
Website www.shorelender.com
Additional Information NMLSR ID 697215
Business Meridian Bank
Contact Joe Conlin
Phone Number (609) 263-8904
Cell Number 609-576-7763
Email jconlin@meridianbanker.com
Additional Information NMLSR ID 342106
Business PMA – Philadelphia Mortgage Advisors
Contact Mark V. Cassidy
Phone Number 609-398-8600
Cell Number 609-517-6035
Address 921 West Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 Avalon, NJ 08202
Email mcassidy@phillyadvisors.com
Additional Information NMLS #209223
Business Sturdy Savings Bank
Contact Kevin Deely
Phone Number (609) 463-5210
Address 506 S. Main Street Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
Email kdeely@sturdyonline.com
Additional Information NMLSR ID 573344
Business Susquehanna Bank
Contact Gina M. Tubertini Loefflad
Phone Number 609.780.2296
Fax Number 609.653.1965
Cell Number 609.780.2296
Address 2106 New Road Suite B1Linwood, NJ 08221-1048
Email Gina.Tubertini@susquehanna.com
Website www.susquehanna.net
Additional Information NMLSR ID 454137
Business Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Contact A Kirk George
Fax Number 1-866-972-5356
Toll Free Number 1-866-493-4665
Address Wells Fargo Home Mortgage 2605 Shore Road, Suite 204 Northfield, NJ 08225 Linwood, NJ 08221
Email Arthur.K.George@wellsfargo.com
Additional Information NMLSR ID 404179